From left: Celia Bernstein, Debra A. Farmer, Julie Kirk, Michael Pieper, Sandra Mendez, Marie McKinney. Not pictured: Dr. Rebecca Rodriguez.

From left: Celia Bernstein, Debra A. Farmer, Julie Kirk, Michael Pieper, Sandra Mendez, Marie McKinney. Not pictured: Dr. Rebecca Rodriguez.

Senior Management Team

Debra A. Farmer
President/Chief Executive Officer
(310) 450-4773 ext. 222
dfarmer@wfhcenter.org

Rebecca Rodriguez, M.D
Medical Director
(310) 450-4773 ext. 256
rrodriguez@wfhcenter.org

Marie McKinney
Chief Operating Officer
(310) 450-4773 ext. 223
mmckinney@wfhcenter.org

Sandra Mendez
Director of Projects
(310) 450-4774 ext. 242
smendez@wfhcenter.org

Julie Kirk
Director of Community Outreach & Education
(310) 450-4773 ext. 230
jkirk@wfhcenter.org

Celia Bernstein
Director of Development
(310) 450-4773 ext. 254
cbernstein@wfhcenter.org

Michael Pieper
Director of Finance
(310) 450-4773 ext. 226
mpieper@wfhcenter.org